« Avec un peu de recul | Accueil | Interview de David Sifry »

17 décembre 2006

Commentaires

Estelle

Hey Tom, it's a pleasure to see you here, must say also that I'm a bit flattered to have you commenting on my blog, I have heard you are a very good and famous blogger...Do you know what made you so well known?
I wish you the best of times in Spain, merry Christmas to you and your family!

Tom Raftery

Estelle, your English is far better than my French!!!

Estelle

Tom, I enjoyed meeting you too! Thanks Blog, you exist...will you excuse my english too :)

Tom Raftery

Estelle, pardonnez moi - my French is not good enough to use in this comment.

Thank you for linking to my interview with Dave. He's a good guy and a great interviewee.

I enjoyed meeting you in Paris. Hopefully we'll meet again soon,

Tom.

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

HISTOIRE2FEMME in English

Ma Photo
Blog powered by Typepad
Membre depuis 10/2006